GRADLYN Petshipping

Contacting GRADLYN Petshipping

Your most important contacts at a glance!
You can reach our head office by phone at +49 (0) 69 697 125 40 or directly by e-mail at info@gradlyn.com.
You can also send us a message via our contact form.


 

GRADLYN Petshipping Frankfurt
Cargo City Nord - Tor 26
Building 458
60549 Frankfurt/M. Airport

fon: +49 (0) 69 - 6971 254 - 0
fax: +49 (0) 69 - 6971 254 - 25
mail: info@gradlyn.com

GRADLYN Petshipping Munich
Südallee 15
Module F, Room F125
85356 Munich-Airport

fon: +49 (0)89 97591-481
fax: +49 (0) 69 - 6971 254 - 25
mail: info@gradlyn.com

GRADLYN Petshipping Managing Director <br> IPATA Executive 2011-2014

Kay Wissenbach

Managing Director
IPATA Executive 2011-2014

kay@gradlyn.com
+49 - (0)69 - 69 71 254 -0

GRADLYN Petshipping Managing Director <br> ATA Executive

Faruk Berberovic

Managing Director
ATA Executive

faruk@gradlyn.com
+49 - (0)69 - 69 71 254 -24

GRADLYN Petshipping Exotic & Zoo Animals, Export <br> private & business customers

Sandra Wedel

Exotic & Zoo Animals, Export
private & business customers

sandra@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 55

GRADLYN Petshipping Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit <br> private & business customers

Drago Butina

Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit
private & business customers

drago@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 54

GRADLYN Petshipping Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit <br> private & business customers

Rene Belgar

Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit
private & business customers

rene@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 33

GRADLYN Petshipping Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit <br> private & business customers

Atif Ahmad

Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit
private & business customers

fra-export@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 15

GRADLYN Petshipping Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit <br> private & business customers

Aleksandar Miloseveski

Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit
private & business customers

aleksandar@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)89 97 59 148 2

GRADLYN Petshipping Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit <br> private & business customers

Vedran Gazic

Dogs & cats, Export / Import / Transit
private & business customers

vedran@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)89 97 59 148 4

GRADLYN Petshipping Hund & Katze, Privat- & Geschäftskunden <br> Export

MIlan Popovic

Hund & Katze, Privat- & Geschäftskunden
Export

milan@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 53

GRADLYN Petshipping Business customers <br> Export / Import / Transit

Moritz Martin

Business customers
Export / Import / Transit

moritz@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 61

GRADLYN Petshipping Grooming Service

Aly Ahmed

Grooming Service

info@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 0

GRADLYN Petshipping Accounting <br> <br>

Manuela Zensner

Accounting

manuela@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 17

GRADLYN Petshipping Helpdesk / Operations <br> <br>

Ursula Döring

Helpdesk / Operations

ursula@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 28

GRADLYN Petshipping Driver

Nihad Berbervic

Driver

info@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 0

GRADLYN Petshipping Driver

Tomo Rajcic

Driver

info@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 0

GRADLYN Petshipping Helpdesk / Operations <br> <br>

Jasmin Tari

Helpdesk / Operations

jasmin@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)89 97 59 148 3

GRADLYN Petshipping Helpdesk / Operations

Eugenio Oliverio

Helpdesk / Operations

eugenio@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 26

GRADLYN Petshipping Trainee

Sandro Scaccia

Trainee

sandro@gradlyn.com
+49 (0)69 69 71 254 63

Kontaktformular